Muzik Mono Magazine. Powered by Blogger.

Monday, January 18, 2016

Tagged under: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

EXORCISM re-release their debut


Doom heavy metallers EXORCISM will re-release their debut effort, "I AM GOD", on February 13 2016 via Dream Records. The cover artwork for the CD was created by Gragoth and Zvekan.

Recordings: All drums by Garry King recorded at La Foret Groupe Studio, France. All guitars by Joe Stump recorded at "The Dungeon", Boston, MA, U.S.A. and edited and processed by Franciso Palomo, private studio, Boston, MA, U.S.A. All Bass guitars by Lucio Manca recorded at Total Master Sound, IB, Spain. Keytar solo on "Sahara" by Maestro Mistheria, All Vocals, Keyboards, Synthesizers and additional Rhythm guitars recorded and edited by Csaba Zvekan, slide guitar on "End of days" by Csaba Zvekan, additional rhythm guitars on "Voodoo Jesus" by Csaba Zvekan.

Produced, Mixed and Mastered by Csaba Zvekan.

Track listing:

1. End of days
2. Voodoo Jesus
3. I am God
4. Exorcism
5. Master of Evil
6. Sahara
7. Stay in hell
8. Higher
9. Last Rock'n Roll
10. Fade the day
11. Virtual Freedom
12. Zero G
13. Blackstar

Singer Csaba ZVEKAN comments on the new release: " This album from a few years back was removed due to licensing issues. Still I wanted to give the fans the opportunity to own these great songs again. Instead of just re-releasing the album I made a complete new mix and master. I then added three more songs from the same era of recordings as extra bonus tracks. Now we ended up with 13 great tracks that everybody can enjoy again."


Csaba Zvekan (RAVEN LORD, METAL MACHINE) – Vocals
Joe Stump (RAVEN LORD, HOLYHELL) – Guitar
Michael Vetter (MIRACLE MASTER, FIRELEAF) – Bass
Vital Roxx (KOSMIK SKREAM) – Drums

"...EXORCISM's music is the perfect blend of the early Black Sabbath, hugely Dio-inspired vocals and killer guitars! A perfect recipe for every metalhead!..."
LiveReviewer 2015




Post a Comment